A Practical Wedding

I finished my copy of the A Practical Wedding book, and it was a delight.  A lovely gem of a wedding-planning book that mixes sass, been-through-it wisdom and sane advice.

I especially appreciated that the wedding ceremony and the engagement process of preparing for your marriage are given the most importance. (Rather than the reception, etc.)

If you happen to get engaged during the most popular time of year (Christmas to New Year’s) do yourself a favor and check the book out.

Or, let me know and I will happily lend you my copy.

image

One thought on “A Practical Wedding

Leave a Reply

