Things I learned that I should have known, probably

A list of random thoughts to file in the “things-I-learned-that-I-should-have-known-probably-” file of the world:

  • Teaching is a performance art.  It goes beyond the time when you’re actually teaching a lesson to include conversations and answering questions.
  • Going to the Gym works out well for me, because it allows me to have alone time. (Except for when the other people talk to me, that really puts a damper on the whole thing.)

 

Thoughts?

2 thoughts on “Things I learned that I should have known, probably

  1. i get the workout thing. i’m in a spinning class 2 nights a week and LOVE it. no one is saying “Mrs. Stapleton….” wonderful.

Leave a Reply

