Links and videos and things

 

Here’s some cool things I’ve found around the internet lately:

We’re not red vs. blue states, we’re various degrees of purple.

1.) Here’s a variation that changes opacity based on population via Gizmodo  2) Here’s one that uses pointillism via Fastcompany

 

Our words affect others self-image

“I’ve started telling my daughters I’m beautiful” via Offbeat Mama

 

 
DARCY!!!

And his letter!

I Knew You Were Trouble by Taylor Swift

All Too Well by Taylor Swift

Real Love stories
“My Better Half” from Amanda James Jones

What have you found recently?

One thought on “Links and videos and things

  1. Hmmm, could that be Mr Darcy? I found lots of luvly art today on allposters.com (type in your topic of choice), while Taylor Swift warbled in the background, actually!

Leave a Reply

