Made From Pinterest Grilled Chicken with Mango, Bell Pepper, and Avocado

On my summer list I made the goal to make 3 things off my Pinterest Food board. Here’s experiment #1.

(Here’s the original recipe here.)

2013-06-28 17.11.47
(I was my own sous chef.)

2013-06-28 17.34.29
(Chop Sticks really are an awesome all purpose cooking tool.)

2013-06-28 17.39.51
(Final product.)

I picked this recipe out to try to see if it could be a go-to recipe for nights where Josh is working late and I’m cooking for 1. It was slightly more work than I hoped it would be, but still delicious.

2 thoughts on “Made From Pinterest Grilled Chicken with Mango, Bell Pepper, and Avocado

Leave a Reply

