Made from Pinterest One Pot Wonder Thai Style Pasta Dish

After I made the last one pot pasta dish, I went in search of more, and found a Pad Thai inspired variation. My mom actually made it right away and loved it. I attempted it last night. Here is the original recipe. I forgot to buy peanuts, tamarind and cilantro, but I still liked how it turned out.

DSC_0169

One Pot Thai Pasta After

Overall the recipe was low effort and mess (YAY) and high deliciousness (DOUBLE YAY). Thank you internet!

One thought on “Made from Pinterest One Pot Wonder Thai Style Pasta Dish

Leave a Reply

