Ted Talk Highlights from my Recent Training

I went to two days of training for my job. The speakers included several TED talks that were interesting. I thought I’d include the videos here, let me know what you think!

(Note: The videos all are about 20 minutes in length.)

This video talks about what motivates us. Spoiler it’s not money, it’s Autonomy, Mastery and Purpose.

Dan Meyer talks about how we teach math wrong, it’s interesting to think about.

And here are two bonus TED talks that my training made me think of.

What makes us feel good at work?

Brene Brown The courage of Vulnerability

What did you think? What’s your favorite TED talk?

Leave a Reply

