Hope

This is a list of things that are in the future that I am looking forward to (in no particular order)

1. The “Catching Fire” Soundtrack , I mean seriously check out the track listing! (Sia! Imagine Dragons! Of Monsters and Men! Lorde! Ellie Goulding!)

2. Jhumpa Lahiri’s new book! (OOOh, by making this list I realized it’s already out. Now I know what to download next for my Nook!)

3. Sarah Kay has a poetry book coming out March 18!

4. A Practical Wedding is getting a complete redesign to be easier to search in October.

5. Emma Approved videos start October 7th. The transmedia aspects (Twitter, Tumblr, Instagram) have already started. Emma Woodhouse is already blogging and boy oh boy is she already completely in character

6. Kelly Clarkson’s Christmas Album is coming out October 29th! and Rumored Country album in 2014.

7. Sometime in the future I will get to watch Joss Whedon’s Much Ado About Nothing. It’s out on DVD October 8th.

8. Fall Colors!

9. A friend’s wedding.

What are some things you are looking forward to?

One thought on “Hope

  1. I’m looking forward to the new season of Parks and Recreation (which started 10 minutes ago) and to the commercials so I can grab great snax! And to cooler weather so I can wear my waffle shirts all the time!

Leave a Reply

