John Mayer Saturday

It was a John Mayer Saturday for me today, so I watched this whole concert on my tv via youtube on my iPad. Something about this particular brand of blues very much represented the inside of my brain today. (Josh says his brain is represented by Mika songs? but that is a different story for a different day.)

I can’t say I enjoyed the talking parts of this video, but man did I like the music.

What music is stuck in your head today?

One thought on “John Mayer Saturday

  1. I like the way a couple of new country songs sound, but then I found out the refrain for one is “Don’t let me be lonely tonight,” and the other is “When I die I don’t want to go sober.” So now I’m a little disconcerted…… :o0

Leave a Reply

