Books 2014

Here’s all the books I read this year, and it just makes me happy to look at them in picture form so I’m sharing with you. books 2014books 2014 2books 2014 3(Screenshot from Goodreads.com)

I liked almost every book I finished this year. I love-love-loved probably half of the books I read this year. I’ve talked about some of my favorites from the first half of the year here. And because I can my 2014 book awards (see 2013’s book awards here): Best book to read while running at the gym-Maze Runner by James Dashner Book I recommended forcibly to everyone I knowReady Player One by Ernest Cline Pluckiest kid narrator/book I recommend to everyone I knowBest Bad Luck I Ever Had by Kristin Levine Probably made me cry the most- Eleanor and Park by Rainbow Rowell (see poem review here) Your turn! What’s the best book you read this year? My Goodreads goal for 2015 is 52 books this year. What books should I read? See a book that you’re curious about? I will probably have things to say, so ask away!

2 thoughts on “Books 2014

  1. Is The Animal Book really about animals? Like, a factual book? Engrossed in David Limbaugh’s Jesus on Trial right now. Also really appreciated Autopsy of a Deceased Church and Simple Church this last year. Also Half Broke Horses.

Leave a Reply

