NaPoWriMo 2015 Eve

Will you join @hyperponderating and me for #napowrimo? See my latest post Kayceedubs.wordpress.com

A post shared by kayla (@kayceedubs) on

I asked Erin for her NaPoWriMo 2015 goals on instagram today, which made me think of mine.

I’m documenting my goals for posterity, hold me to them, mmmk?

  • Write at least 10 poems in a poem form other than “freestyle” or “haiku” (Send me your nominations for a poem form to try, see this list here).
  • Find at least one local poetry event to attend (and attend it!)
  • Acquire and read at least 2 poetry books (either via purchasing or the library.)
  • Find and attend a local independent bookstore.
  • And, as always, have fun!

See you tomorrow!

3 thoughts on “NaPoWriMo 2015 Eve

Leave a Reply

